Log in

Contact us

Please feel free to contact us at nvava@nvava.org with any questions!

Our Current Board of Directors for 2021-2022:

  • President: Nadia Hoonan
  • Vice President: vacant
  • Secretary: Susan Sanow
  • Treasurer: Sami Smyth
  • Awards, Recognition, and Annual Meeting Chair: Shannon White
  • Communications Chair: Morgan Grant
  • Membership Chair: Janet Davison
  • Professional Development Chair: Suzanne Hough
  • Resource Development Chair: Julie Martinez



Northern Virginia Association For Volunteer Administrations

PO Box 92

Fairfax, VA 22038


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management